When "saving as" a dashboard, AppMon also copies the scheduled reporting task. Users are now receiving 3 reports when only 1 is configured in the profile. Changing the name of the reports didnt solve the issue. How to remove that configuration, knowing that it doesnt appear in the client > profile settings > tasks?
Answer by Dominik S. ·
These schedules are available in the UI under "Dashboard - Report" - then click the arrow besides "Create Schedule..." and choose "Edit Schedules...". There you should be able to remove them.
Alternatively this dialog is also available in the Dashboard-Properties under "Reporting - Schedules"
Same day last week 1 Answer
Can we define the AppMon Web URL? 2 Answers