Answer by Peter Z. ·
thats possible. First, you need to share it:
Once done, users with the link will see the dashboard in the dashboards overview
Which enables them to clone the dashboard and adjust to their need
Answer by Radoslaw S. ·
"Only dashboard owners can modify and delete dashboards, so you don’t have to worry about other team members changing your shared dashboards."
Read more at help page:
Public facing status dashboard? 2 Answers