I have a link that is used to access a report in HTML format through the dynaTrace 5.5 REST interface. A filter is applied to only show data from certain agents. If a user changes the timeframe from the drop down menu without clicking the "Go" button all filters are maintained. If the user clicks the "Go" button the Agent filter is removed. Below is an example of what the URL looks like before and after the "Go" button is clicked. Has anyone else noticed this behavior?
http://<dynaTrace server>:8020/rest/management/reports/create/Server%20Performance?value=true&filter=ag:AgentsByPattern?@contains:<agent server>@matches&filter=tf:Last30Min&type=HTML&filter=tf:Last30Min
Answer by Dominik S. ·